WTF?! Pic of the Day: Shia Douglas Edition

 

These are pics of Ashanti’s sis Shia on her prom day. As you can see, she looks a HOT ASS MESS! She’s still big as all hell, and the girls she hangs out with don’t do much to flatter her…

What the hell is up with those fugg dresses?! They all look like they scrapped together pieces of cloth, but they obviously think they look cute. The dark chick needs to lay off them bright ass hair colors, and Ashanti’s sis damn sure needs to lay off the Twinkies.

The funny thing is…you’d never know she was a few donuts short of a bakery by looking at her MySpace pics. She definitely Photoshopped the hell out of these…

Photo Courtesy of Who Knows? They’ve been floating around the internet

7 Comments

  1. to me she look’s hot and happy

  2. Ain’t nothing wrong with Ashanti sister Stop Hatin. Shes a cute girl. Why do the majority of Journalists have to be so mean and negative ? She doesn’t look all that big either. Everyone ain’t meant to be super skinny . Leave that gisrl alone. I wonder how she would feel if she came across your mean ass comments.

  3. I agree with the comment above she is a cute girl! And thick is in and she wears it well!!!!

  4. Hey!!!LEAVE SHIA ALONE!!! She looks great….Dont B hatin’ on her on her looks all of yall don’t even know her damn……..

  5. woww y’all some haters! that girl is pretty and her shape is fine!!

  6. KENASHIA DOUGLAS IS SEXYPHAT!!!! SEXYPHAT IS NEW WORD FOR THICKNESS!!!! SHE GOT THE THICKNESS THAT EVERY REAL MAN NEEDS!!! I FUCK HER CHUNKY RED-BONE ASS UNTIL THE NEXT MORNING & BREAK HER BACK & BED TOO!!!! BECAUSE SEXYPHAT WOMEN LIKE KENASHIA DOUGLAS RIDE & SUCK COCK THE BEST!!!! KENASHIA DOUGLAS IS SEXYPHAT DIMEPIECE!!! ….ALL U HATERS MAN UP!!!

  7. i really like to color my hair and i would love to try different hair colors specially auburn .-;


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.