Dipset Byrd Gang Now One Bird Short of a Flock

It has just been reported that Byrd Gang member Stack Bundles was shot and killed earlier this morning (June 11). The Queens rapper was last seen alive at NY club Stereo, with no reports of any incidents. Police believe he was the target of a robbery because his Dipset chain was taken. However, reports are still sketchy and the investigation is still pending.

Fans have been pouring out their condolences all morning on his MySpace page, wishing his family the best. I didn’t know much about him personally, but I am a fan of Dipset and the Byrd Gang and I give my condolences to his fam.

3 Comments

  1. rip stack. stack was the best out dat nigga lyrics nice as hell his swag cant b copyed. niggaz just b haten how u kill a nigga ova chain dat shiit childish b. but i hope his fam is ok.

  2. dis here is a true G

  3. i luv dipset gang yall da best


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.