Trey Songz Joins Black Men Everywhere: He Can’t Catch a Cab Either!

 

Apparently Danny Glover ain’t the only black celeb who can’t catch a cab break in NY. Trey Songz recently shared his story with GIANT magazine, about his run-in with a cabbie on his visit to NY. 

“Bobby (his road manager) and I were holding about five bags of clothes, thuggin it without a car service. We were outside for like 15 minutes – three brothers in hoodies tryin to catch a cab wasn’t happening. I saw an empty cab a block away and hauled ass, but when I opened the door, he tried to pull off!”

“He wouldn’t pick up my homies, and he was like, Get ouuuttt!”

“I was hot as a stove, like, “I ain’t going nowhere but 55th and 6th!”

when I opened the door, he tried to pull off!” “He wouldn’t pick up my homies, and he was like, Get ouuuttt!”

“I was hot as a stove, like, “I ain’t going nowhere but 55th and 6th!”

“The cabby was lookin’ at me hard as hell in the rearview mirror, so I popped off, like “Ain’t my fault you drivin cabs.”

“The fare was six bucks. I threw a $20 in the front seat and hopped out. He opened the door like he was gonna do something, so I said, “What’s up?!” Man, he started talkin’ about blowin’ shit up, so I peeled!”

“That was the day’s highlight.”

Source

16 Comments

  1. This man is so fine i would love to see him naked without blocking any part of his body i want to see his man hood he is cute

  2. hello,

    your space rox!!

    but can i ask you somethin’..!?

    who are these hot guys ?!

  3. gay boy

  4. Can you all get a picture of this guy being naked with him on a hard please

  5. i think you sexy and i wounld do anything to met you in person i think your a really good airts and i love all your songs

  6. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH I THINK YOU THE SEXY BLACK MAN EVER I LOVE YOU BABY ASN D I NWOULD DO THING TO U NO ONE CAN EVER DO

  7. i love you nice to meet you . i can’t speek english very much i’m sorry .thangk you

  8. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  9. damn trrey songz ur sooo hooTTTT !!!

  10. this is a tip next time your in ny makesure you got a ride already i lved for 5 years and now i make sure i got a ride but your biggest fan andb only secret admire

  11. I would love to see his manhood!!! He is so fine and you know them skinny bkacl niigas be having the biggest on too!

  12. JEEEHHHZZZZZ HE IS A BOOMYING BRAVV….AND HES DOOING BARE WELLLLLL

    GWANNNNNNN TREY

    ROSHANNA
    xXxX

  13. oh my gos trey songs is so fuckin hot i would suck him all nite log

  14. u sexii and i luv ur music!!!! (=

  15. trey songz iisz so fine watch he gne be my futur babyy daddy

  16. I Love You Tremaine!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.