Sister Patterson Has Done Some Acting

I told ya’ll Sister Patterson was a reality tv reject a.k.a. aspiring actress, and this MediaTakeout clip proves it. This is an old (198?) clip from some no-name movie where she has a singing “role”. The voice definitely sounds like her, but the face doesn’t look too much like her. But WAIT…I have an exclusive (so don’t try to copy this), ORIGINAL theory that JUST popped in my head! Ok, here it goes:

We all know Sister Patterson is a monster, and she looks very different from the lady in the clip. BUT, what if she WAS the lady in the clip and doesn’t look like “Sister Patterson” in real life? Does anyone remember that old show Golden Girls, with Estelle Getty (playing Sophia). Estelle played the mother of Bea Arthur (Dorothy). However, she was only 2 months younger than Bea, and wore heavy makeup to age her. What if Sister Patterson wears heavy makeup to make her look like the freakshow she now does! Come on, who really has that beastly forehead with those dragon teeth and shiny ass skin?! Anything is possible with that show, because I already reported that -ish is faker than we thought. For our sake, AND hers!, lets all pray that face is the work prosthetics…

11 Comments

  1. i HATE SISTER PATTERBOM;;; IS SHE FORGETTING IT’S I LOVE NEW YORK SHOW NOT THE TWIN SISTER OF DARK VADER OR THE RETURN OF SHARKEY THE HALF HUMAN HALF SHARK. SHE IS TRYING TO GET HER MOMENT OF FAME ON HER DAUGHTER’S SHOW SHE CAND GET THAT WITH THE KIND SHE DESERVES THE PEN. SHE IS AN UINDERCOVER FREAK HERSELF BUT CAN’T SHE REALIZE HER OLD ASS EGGS ARE NOT PRODUCING. WHEN SHE FIRST CAME ON THE SEEN SHE WAS SUPPOSED TO BE THIS CHRISTIAN RESPECTABLE MOTHER WITH A HUSBAND EMPHASIS ON HUSBAND. LOOK AT HER NOW SHE IS DRESSED LIKE A SLUT AND SHE IS DRESSED LIKE SHE CAME TO THE MIXER TO GET HERSELF A MAN OR TWO…FREAK. I BET YOU SHE DEVORCED HER HUSBAND AND NOW SHE IS FREE TO ACT LIKE THE UGLY FREAK SHE WAS BORN TO BE,,, SISTER PABOM THIS IS NOT YOUR SHOW SO GET OFF AND STOP SHOWING YOURSELF YOU’RE BEGINNING TO MAKE THE SHOW NASTY, GET A HINT DARK VADER GO BACK TO OUTERSPACE YOU ALIEN FREAK REJECT.

  2. is it just me or doesn’t sister patterson look like a MAN???

  3. ALL I CAN SAY IS SIS. PATTERSON NEEDS DELIVERANCE AS WELL AS HER DAUGHTER. NO WONDER NEITHER OF THEM HAVE A MAN…WHO WANTS TO PUT UP W/ DUMB AND DUMBER . I AM NOT HATING I CALL IT AS I SEE IT AND I SEE A MESS!

  4. Sister Patterson is a big ass hoe…and a fake. She is a reality TV reject who found her spot on this show and not even related to NY

    I think Midget Mac should douse her face with his extra-small milkshake.

    Word…

  5. so, sister patterson isn’t new york’s mother, is her?

  6. I hate em both. They are both NASTY and the OLD freak is acting like shes there to date the guys. The guys oughta be slapped too for even considering touching New York. Ewwwwwwww nasty nasty nasty!! Both their asses start at their backs and they have no waist. If you strip New York of her fake ass wigs, fake nails, fake boobs, fake eyelashes and fake personality … WHATS LEFT? God…can you imagine what that mess looks like stripped down? The guys on that show should hang their heads in shame. Who would want them now after touching that mess?

  7. First, Sista P looks like an ugly-a$$ drag queen. I don’t care whether or not she’s NY’s mother. OMG, does NY think that she looks good with her fake-a$$ boobs pushed up under her bubble lips.

  8. I think comparing SisterPatterson to Dark vader is an insult, Sister Patterson is much UGLYER And her daughter is running very close second, I do feel some sympathy for Tiffany, she had to grow up in a house where she had a crazy nut for a mother, they are both sleazy, and all those young men that appeared on the show, are now tinted, they really should be sent off to some deserted island and scrubs down.

  9. That’s a man baby.

  10. Gross, who would wanna kiss this old ugly ass Crack Head?Sister Patterson? Yeah, she tries to cut people down like she’s all that, but sorry woman, your pathetic old fool…I cant believe anyone would kiss you, much less “Champion” that had to be an act…Gross! Yeah, Tiffany just keeps getting uglier and uglier…now it looks like she got her nose done it now makes her big ass gross lips look bigger and her face more flat….Pathetic these 2….tryna act like they had money before…damn…when that Mom first came on Flavor of Love, her hair looked like Horse hair..now she has to brag about how much her hair cost….living off her daughter….Theres just no words to describe the 2…They pathetic…need I say more??

  11. OMG Let´s face it they are both UGLY Even whn sister patterson did her 1st appereance on FLAVOR OF LOVE the 1st thing my mom said was : uuugh she is s000 uglyyyy ¡¡¡

    And NY a bitch ¡¡¡¡¡ Come on … u wanna see something beatiful go get JennifER ANISTON SHE IS WAY GORGEOUS ¡¡ but new york … If 1 were a mam i should be crazy ¡¡¡¡ To death before kissing that monkey girl ¡¡¡


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.