Proof That You Can’t Take the Hood out the Rat

 

I knew these attention-hungry hookers were going to go at it someday. I reported a few weeks back that these two did not have such nice things t0 say about each other during recent interviews about the show. MediaTakeout has reported that Bootz and Buckey ran into each other at NYC’s China Club and drinks started flying! A MediaTakeout reader who witnessed it wrote in:

Last night me and my girls [went] to the China club. So we get there and there must have been some celebrity celebrating there birthday or something because all these celebrities were heading into the club – including Buckeey from Flavor of Love.

I guess Larissa (Bootz) was also invited because she walks into the club too. We didn’t think nothing of it. All of a sudden, all we could hear was “[B WORD], this” [B WORD], that” and drinks started flying.

Two girls were fighting in the middle of the crowd so we push through to see who it was and low & behold – it’s Larissa and Buckeey, goin at it. Or shall I say Buckeey was goin’ at it.She was really kicking Bootz’s [Behind], Bootz was just loud and cursin’ the whole time. Finally the security broke it up. 

Bootz is ghetto ass fronts like she’s so hood and got her ass beat by Buckey. Buckey on the other hand, fronts like she has alot more class than she does. I saw this one coming way back, these two are always talking smack about each other. They  must’ve just seen last week’s episode.Lol.

Source

9 Comments

  1. It’s about time that big mouth shit talkin biotch got her ass kicked , thankyou buckey

  2. i dont belive it one bit.Larissa would whip shay.

  3. Bout time somebody went up side bootz head she talk da talk but her happy go lucky ass cant walk da walk im glad buckeey whipped dat ass

  4. More ghetto nonsense up in the club. Why can’t we go anywhere without the ignorance?

  5. this shit is false.Buckey admitted that it did not happen

  6. agree i dont think non of dat happend cuz it wuld b all ova tv

  7. yall so stupid larissa and shay never got into it at the club yall must have not read the interview wit shay and larissa

  8. t

  9. Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as
    you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site?

    The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast offered shiny clear idea


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.