Reggie Bush Has No Problem w/ Leftovers…

 

I don’t know why I keep reporting on this chick, but I feel like we ALL deserve to know when we lose another good man in battle. Kim K, aka the Tossed Salad, is back with Reggie as you can see. Bossip posted a pic of the two getting cozy at Vegas’ club Tao this Memorial Day Weekend. Bush had no problem sticking his tongue down the back of her throat, even though it has probably recieved more traffic then any of us would care to know. A Bossip reader reportedly wrote in that the two never split, stating:

    I just read your post about Evan Lee Ross and Kim Kardashian
but Kim Kardashian was at the pool on Saturday at the Wynn Hotel in
Las Vegas with Reggie Bush and some other NFL players . I am close
friends with Reggie and his friends and I was personally there.I’m
suprised paparrazi didnt take any photos of them. They also went out
to Kanye West party at Tao that night. So just to let you know they
are still together.

  I’d be pissed if I was Reggie, because how do you go from that to mini-Jacko? That’d bruise my ego, but then again…Reggie ain’t claiming this chick and I wouldn’t be suprised if he never did (seeing that half the world has already had a piece of her, ain’t much left). What ever happened to men liking classy chicks? These socialite whores like Kim,Paris, and Lindsay are making it hard for the rest of us!

1 Comment

  1. This whore makes me so sick. She doesn’t do anything and she fuckin famous. For what?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.