Could Love Be in the Air Again for Trina and Weezy?

 

It looks like this relationship might just pickup where it left off. Contrary to previous reports this week that Weezy has been spending alot of time with the Trina lookalike Farrah (formerly of Destiny’s Child), it was definitely Trina who was the center of his attention at club Miami Live this weekend. Trina was apparently so infatuated by Weezy and his performance, that she had a hard time remembering her lyrics when it came time for her set. Then, they were said to have spent 30 seconds gazing at each other and the next 5 minutes MAKING OUT. Yes, 5 minutes of very public spit swapping. They allegedly both hugged, kissed and CRIED (yes, it got better), affectionately telling each other how much they missed one another. The crowd was loving it, of course. They were reportedly crying too, and popping bottles of champagne for the couple. As weird as this report may sound, I completely believe it. When men are really heartbroken, they tend to run wild between women (i.e. Solange and Farrah), even when they still have love for their ex. They need to hurry up and get back together.

3 Comments

  1. bunch of bull shit my manz just wanna beat yet which is really uncooll

  2. I thought Weezy was f(&*ing with Supahead…….She looks better than Trina fake teeth having ass..

  3. If some one needs expert view regarding blogging after that i recommend him/her to visit
    this weblog, Keep up the nice job.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.