From Maxim to the Fabolous Video?

Sexy Latina actress Roselyn Sanchez has just landed on the cover of Maxim this month. She is known for her roles in Rush Hour 2 and Boat Trip [the dumbest f-in movie ever. so dumb I never even saw it and can still say that in confidence ; – )], and Without a Trace. I respect that, but what confuses the hell out of me is how she ended up in Fab’s video. I am not ashamed to admit that I watched that video beginnig to end and still don’t get it. Rap videos have gotten mad dry lately, it’s all the same *ish with them sitting in the back of the club with all these hookers   video “actresses” grinding up on them. You could tell he was trying to be all slick with it and act like he was switching it up by trying to throw in a plot (to a club scene!?). The only problem was…THERE WAS NO PLOT! There is no way that I am the only one in the world that didn’t get it. Even if it did make sense (and it was just me not paying attention), a video shouldn’t take that much thinking to get it. You could lose a lot of fans that way!Lol. The song is still hot though.

1 Comment

  1. I didn’t know what the hell was going on either


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.