Is Kimora Dating That Dark African Dude?

Although rumors of Kimora being an undercover lesbian have been circulating for a while now, she still keeps popping up at events with that black ass dude Djimon Hiunsou from Blood Diamond. She recently brought him as a date to the Cannes Film Festival Grisogano Party last night in France. I’m not going to hate on them though, they look kind of cute together. He’s definitely an upgrade from her last man, anything looks better than that mess.

Pictures courtesy of Bossip

7 Comments

  1. WHERE IS MY SON!!!

  2. yes she is because we the true africans rule the brood

  3. It won’t last long. Whatever about the true african nonsense.

  4. NOW WHY THE HELL DO YOU HAVE TO REFER TO HIM AS A “DARK AFRICAN DUDE” OR “BLACK ASS DUDE”??? WE ARE THE MAIN ONES TEARING DOWN OUR PEOPLE!! IN THE FUTURE LET’S TRY TO RESPECT EACH OTHER AND REFER TO A PERSON OF COLOR BY THEIR GOD GIVEN NAME! YOU OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF!!!

  5. Whoever is responsible for the title of this article and having the audacity to refer to the talented african male as a “dark african dude” is truly ignorant and obviously has no respect for others, themselves or their family upbringing. Probably a hater…this couple has done nothing to anyone to be cruticized in this way. Clearly misery and jealousy wants company. Dumb#%$!!!

  6. u guys on this website are RACIST

  7. love does not go by skin colour its more about what a person carries inside and thank God there are still people like kimora with a spirit of discernment.for the racist who wrote this title lets see if his skin colour prevents him from dying for thats just one road everybody passes through irrespective of colour,size or wealth so learn to grasp all the love you can get around you and im happy kim understood that.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.