Michael Strahan Set to Go on a Date w/ 2 Men

Yes, it’s true. Strahan put himself on a charity auction block at Buddha Bar’s anniversary celebration. From what reports read, 13 women were outbid by two men. Strahan went on to agree to take BOTH men out on a date, at the price of $10,000 apiece. The fundraisings will go to the Institute for Civic Leadership, a nonprofit educational organization.

I have a feeling Michael didn’t mind too much. His wife did accuse him of having an affair with friend Dr. Ian Smith, from Celebrity Fit Club. Gay men know better than to go around chasing straight men. They must’ve had their gaydar on…

3 Comments

  1. i am a big giants fan n a michael strahan fan n i do not believe that he is even a little gay and if he is thats his own thing…GO GIANTS!

  2. O please. Can’t 10,000 buy u somethin better looking than that?

  3. every athlete gets groupies, even the ugly ones. they probably on the low too, but they try and front. i thought he was with that model before?


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.