Diamond (of Crime Mob) Arrested for Aggrevated Assault

Coming from the group that sang “Nuck if You Buck”, should we really be suprised that she actually did? Sandrarose.com has reported that Diamond was arrested May 15 for a stabbing incident onboard the tour bus. Diamond and another woman were allegedly arguing over another man when Diamond’s friend reportedly jumped in and slashed the woman. Diamond fled the scene before the police arrived. According to Dekalb county record, a Brittany Nicole Carpentero, 19, alias “Diamond” was arrested on May 20th (her birthday) and booked into the Dekalb county jail. She was released on $20,000 bond early this morning (5/22).

 

7 Comments

  1. […] Source […]

  2. […] Source […]

  3. DiAM0Nd Y0 BITCh ASS LUK A H0T M3SS G0 G3T YO S3LF A MAK30V3R iiGHT P3AC3….Y0 GUh PRiNCESS

  4. i s3nt disZ m3ssag3 aTT 7:49

  5. II S3NT DiSz M3SSAG3 Att 7:49

  6. my bitch go to hard. now its clear to any bitch out there dont be fuckin with deez kuntry guhs..


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.