Luda to Appear on the Simpsons

Ludacris is set to appear on The Simpsons this Sunday night (May 20) for their monumental 400th episode. He voices an animated version of himself, “Luda-Crest”, in the episode titled “You Kent Always Say What You Want”. The plot revolves around his character shooting a video designed to get teens to brush their teeth. Congratulations to Ludacris for joining the ranks of the celebrities who have given their voice to this long-standing show.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.