Is Lil Wayne Feelin Ciara?

I know Lil Wayne’s been linked to Solange (who is still allegedly married) lately, but I came across this freestyle of his on her ‘Promise’ beat. I don’t know if he’s talking to her or if it’s just a song, you be the judge. He says “you can be my caramel shorty”, so who knows. This song’s on his recent mixtape Da Drought 3, which are all songs recorded over other people’s beats. So, he might actually JUST be making a song. The mixtape is hot though, that’s the only thing I am certain of. Here’s a pic of him and Solange, just because.

21 Comments

  1. they fill one another lil wayne and ciara

  2. he is talkin about ciara not solange dumb ass pormise is ciara song and he said she can be his “caramel subert”

  3. Oh no doubt Wayne is talkin about Ciara! If you really listen to the the song, Wayne quotes “Ms. Ciara you are colder than blue and baby I ain’t talkin to nobody else but , YOUUUUU!” ! cute couple i think!! Two of my favorte people! And he also say’s ” I know that you be dancin till yo toes hurt, i can man you toes curl, i can make your soul jerk”! you be tha judge! 😀

  4. he says “you can be my caramel shirtless”

  5. damn dont none of yall kno yall wayne he dont say no damn caremel shorty, or no caramel shirtless, he say sherbert like tha ice cream, come on ppl step it up

  6. caramel can mean anyone solange is not the only light skinned person in the world but if he is with her or ciara thats his business he is WEEZY F. BABY he can do what ever ya dig!!!!!

  7. Wayne is definetly talking bout ciara, he says in the song Hov got B (beyonce’) and i just want C, (ciara) duh. The whole song is aobut ciara, he talking bout when she be dancing and all that.

  8. if youl like each other i love youl like each other

  9. NO……MY MAN IZ NOT TALKIN BOOUT HER ITZ JUS A SONG SO IF U THINK HES TALKIN BOUT HER DEN U GOT LYFE FUCKED UP(YA DIG)!!!!!!!!

  10. he said “caramel sherbet” its a cold desert drink.

  11. -Mrs. Ciara you are colder than blue and baby i aint talkin to nobody else but you
    – And I know that you be dancing til yo toes hurt
    -I just wanna see if your taller than me
    -The way you work that mic in the video is so crazy
    -In a chair
    -I just did this cause you deserve it
    -I dont care what nobody say a real nigga gone respect you

    These are all quotes from the song so this should answer all yalls questions..of course he was talking about hetr but he just did it cause he respects her and what she does and because she deserves it..Damn yall stop over analyzing shit..i swear its like everytime a celebrity even features another celebrity in their songs they gotta be dating or something why cant yall just take it for what it is…a damn song..to attract yall dumb asses…i gotta give it to them cause they doing a damn good job at keeping all yall guessinG!!!

  12. LIL WAYNE IS TALKING ABOUT CIARA IN THE SONG. HE SAID HE MADE THE SONG BECAUSE HE RESPECTS HER BUT IF YOU ACTUALLY LISTEN TO THE SONG YOU CAN TELL HE HAS A THING FOR HER. I WOULD LOVE FOR THEM TO BE TOGETHER BECAUSE HE’S MY FAVORITE MALE ARTIST AND SHE IS MY FAVORITE FEMALE ARTIST. BUT YES LIL WAYNE DOES LIKE CIARA AND IF YOU ACTUALLY LISTEN TO THE SONG YOU WOULD KNOW THAT! UMA HUGE LIL WAYNE AND CIARA FAN

    • ciara and weezy that’s sick man

  13. Yall need to leave my man, alone.. Yes in the song he does talk about ciara, but have you ever heard of publicity stunts?
    i think thats what he’s doing…

  14. check out my blog http://www.stevenjones09.wordpress.com

  15. i think lil wayne is not in love with ciara. but if he want to go out with her then that is his choose.but lil wayne is find. im thinging about him right now.who agrees with me?i would have him on a peace of cake omg. sexy as hell god help me. well if one day lil wayne read this you are sexy. whoever that don’t like lil wayne is a hater, you see him he see you hi hater bye hater

  16. Hello bro.
    I the first day here.
    It is assured to you it will be pleasant,scandal Video

    http://emma-watson–fakes.blogspot.com

  17. Amazing article once again. Your website is in my Google reader feed and I come back to browse what you’ve got at least once per week. You entertain me. Thanks for all the great posts.

  18. I am happy that I noticed this site , the perfect info which i was searching for!

  19. I love it when individuals get together and share views.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  20. Upon taking a look at several of the blog posts
    on your site (for almost 3), hours I seriously like your
    way of blogging. I bookmarked it as well so that I can keep up with it on a regular basis.
    Check out my own personal blog if you have a chance and give me suggestions.
    .


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • DISCLAIMER

    I am an ENTERTAINMENT reporter! I am not claiming ownership of these photos, because I did not take them. I am also not claiming truth in these reports, because I have no way to prove that everything everyone says is true. I try to use "reportedly" and "allegedly" as much as I can for things I'm not sure of, but keep in mind that sometimes I may forget to put that in. I use various sources to find my information: news reports, articles, other websites and blogs. I try to credit everyone for any story I have borrowed, but if I forget just ask me to add you to my blogroll and cite you as the source. Lastly, I would greatly appreciate if you would like to add tips to my site. Email me at dontleavemealone85@yahoo.com, and I will DEFINITELY give you the credit you deserve.